We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content



1984-85 - J Pacey and V Grooby - Pairs Winners

2004-05 - G Broadhurst - Under 25 Singles Runner Up

2006-07 and 2007-08 (Lincs team included A Bellamy, S Wade, M Dark, M King and G Haney) - Atherley Trophy Winners

2009-10 - R Allen - Under 25 Singles Runner Up

2010-11 - C Leuty, L Cooke, R Allen and A Bellamy - Fours Winners

2010-11 (Lincs team included S Wade, G Needham, M Dark, A Bellamy, V Bowker, R Allen and G Haney) - Atherley Trophy Winners

2011-12 (Lincs team included M Dark, A Bellamy, G Needham, G Haney, B Deaton, R Simpson and S Wade) - Atherley Trophy Winners

2012-13 (V Bowker, G Needham, B Hurst, G Haney, J Jackson, I Blackman, B Deaton, M Dark, S Wade, P Crampton) - Mason Winners

2014-15 and 2017-18 - C Tomlin - Under 25 Singles Runner Up

2014-15 - R Simpson and A Dunham - Pairs Runners Up

2014-15 - R Simpson, C Tomlin and A Dunham - Triples Runners Up

2015-16 - A Dunham - Singles Winner

2016-17 - R Hill - Under 18 Singles Winner

2016-17 (F Lyon, M Belding, B Deaton, S Wade, J Jackson, J Staples, R Simpson, A Dunham, D Wild, V Bowker, B Hurst, G Haney, R Hill, G Needham, L Catchpole, C Tomlin) - Yetton Trophy Runners Up 

2017-18 - R Hill and C Tomlin - Pairs Winners

2017-18 - (Lincs team included G Haney, L Catchpole, B Deaton, L Finbow, S Wade, V Bowker, R Hill and C Tomlin) - Atherley Trophy Winners

2018-19 and 2021-22 - C Tomlin - Two Bowl Singles Winner

2019-20 and 2023-24 - R Hill, C Tomlin and A Dunham - Triples Winners 

2019-20 - (Lincs team included R Hill, C Tomlin, J Jackson, M Belding, A Dunham, L Finbow and B Deaton) - Atherley Trophy Winners

2021-22 and 2023-24 - R Hill - Under 25 Singles Winner 

2022-23 - (Lincs team included M Belding, J Patterson, B Deaton, R Hill, C Spencer and A Newbury) - Atherley Trophy Winners

Men & Mixed

1978-79 - D G Sands and C Cherry - Pairs Runners Up

1980-81 (Lincs team included B Taylor, J R Wright, B Thorold and P Moore) - Liberty Trophy Winners

1989-90 - K Inglis and R Collins - Mixed Pairs Runners Up

2003-04 (W Hill, M Spencer, G Broadhurst, S Dunham, R Allen, A Bellamy, R Paul, P Simpson) - Under 25 Club Double Rink Winners

2003-04 (Lincs team included M Spencer, S Dunham and P Simpson) - Under 25 County Double Rink Winners

2006-07 (Lincs team included M Spencer and C Leuty) - Under 25 County Double Rink Winners

2009-10 (Re Allen, A Caress, A Dawson, M Spencer, Ch Leuty, B Wilson, A Bellamy, Ca Leuty, Ri Allen) - Under 25 Club Double Rink Winners

2012-13 (Lincs team included C Leuty, M Spencer, M Duncan, A Caress, M Whyers, R Huskisson) - Under 25 County Double Rink Winners

2013-14 - M Whyers, A Caress and G Smith - Triples Winners

2013-14 and 2022-23 - Top Club Runners Up

2013-14 and 2014-15 - J Philpott - Under 18 Singles Runner Up

2014-15 (C Tomlin, M Whyers, R Hill, M Spencer, J Philpott, A Dunham, P Simpson, S Dunham, R Simpson, L Cooke, G Haney, A Caress, G Smith) - Top Club Winners

2015-16 - M Spencer - Singles Winner

2017-18 and 2019-20 - R Hill, C Tomlin, M Spencer and M Orrey - Mixed Fours Winners

2017-18 - G Smith - Two Bowl Singles Winner

2017-18 - M Whyers, G Smith, M Spencer and M Orrey - Fours Winners

2017-18 (Lincs team included G Smith, K Ekins, J Philpott, A Caress, S Dunham, M Spencer, M Whyers, M Orrey and A Dunham) - Liberty Trophy Winners

2018-19 and 2021-22 - G Smith - Champion of Champions Runner Up

2018-19 - C Spencer and M Spencer - Family Pairs Runners Up

2019-20 (C Tomlin, S Harris, R Hill, J Philpott, Andy Dunham, Annie Dunham, M Spencer, J Patterson, L Finbow, G Smith and M Orrey) - Top Club Winners 

2019-20 - S Harris and G Smith - Pairs Winners 

2021-22 (Lincs team included M Spencer, M Orrey, A Dunham, D McVittie, S Harris, S Lilley, G Smith, J Philpott, E Morton, T Morton, K Ekins and M Dawes) - Liberty Trophy Winners 

2021-22 (K Ekins, S Lilley, M Spencer, J Philpott, S Harris, O Jeapes, G Smith, M Orrey, H Mycock, L Parnell, A Dunham, D McVittie, B Martin, M Robertson, E Morton, T Morton, M Simpson) - Denny Cup Winners

2022-23 - A Dunham and D McVittie - Pairs Runners Up 

2022-23 (O Jeapes, C Spencer, D McVittie, R Hill, S Harris, J Philpott, D Mills) - Under 30 Inter-Club Double Triples Winners 

2023-24 - D McVittie - Champion of Champions Winner 

2023-24 (C Spencer, S Harris, A Dunham, D McVittie, J Patterson, G Smith, J Philpott, R Hill, L Harris, M Spencer, M Orrey) - Top Club Winners 

2023-24 (Lincs team included J Wells and O Jeapes) - Under 18 Inter-County Double Triples Winners 

2023-24 (D Mills, S Harris, J Philpott, O Jeapes, R Hill, C Spencer) - Under 30 Inter-Club Double Triples Winners 

2023-24 - D McVittie - Singles Winner 

2023-24 (L Parnell, M Simpson, M Spencer, D McVittie, D Mills, O Jeapes, G Smith, M Orrey, K Ekins, N Wilkie, S Lilley, J Philpott, S Harris, B Martin, E Morton, T Morton, J Wells) - Denny Cup Winners